Just Add Ink Challenge – Just Add sympathy

Good evening,

Today I thought I would give this challenge a go. I have made a simple card but I do like it. I have embossed the main image in white to give it more definition and used dimensionals to make it stand off the card.

Don’t forget to check out the other entries here at Just add Ink.

2 Responses to “Just Add Ink Challenge – Just Add sympathy”


  1. 1 Diana Farthing September 22, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    Thanks for the inspiration. Gonna have to get out my ‘toys’ and play – thank goodness for crappy weather.

  2. 2 Danielle Daws September 23, 2010 at 4:11 am

    Lovely, Narelle! I like all your layering. Thanks for playing at Just Add Ink. 🙂


Leave a comment




About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other subscribers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team