Sneak Peak from the 2014-2015 Catalogue

good morning and welcome back to my blog. Isn’t it getting exciting, only 5 more days and the new catalogue starts. As demonstrators we are very lucky to pre-order some product and have a play. Today I have a card I made for our team training day last Saturday. Sadly I couldn’t make the training but I did get to join in for the swaps.

For my card I have used the stamp set called Work of art. This is a very versatile set and another great one for one layer cards.

Due to injuring my thumb and having it in a cast I have not been able to do much cutting so I needed to keep my card quite simple. The birds are from the stamp set called Wetlands and they have been embossed.

I have used the new 2014-2015 in-colours, Lost Lagoon, Hello Honey and Tangelo Twist a long side Sahara Sand.

photo(2)

Enjoy the rest of your week.

0 Responses to “Sneak Peak from the 2014-2015 Catalogue”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other subscribers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team