Weekly Specials, Retiring List dates and Joining Specials

Weekly specials starting Wednesday 28th May 2014

Retiring List

– this annual list will come out on Friday yes that’s tomorrow morning, items on this list sell out fast so please take a look early. You can order them online yourself here, or email me your order and ill put it through for you on narellehoggard@gmail.com.

 

Dates: May 28 – June 30, 2014

Till June 30th you can join my wonderful team for only $95. For this you will get to choose anything out of the catalogue valued up to $100. You will also get to order items from the new catty before anyone else, and this happens for every catalogue, which for us is so exciting, I love new product and getting it quicker is even better. I am part of a wonderful team that has regular team training days, great support and I have made some very special friends. Please let me know if you would like to be part of an exciting team.

0 Responses to “Weekly Specials, Retiring List dates and Joining Specials”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


