Happy Valentines Day

Good morning, I had my first class for 2014 last night, it was just a couple of wonderful ladies as it seems a lot are still away on their summer holidays, but it was a lovely night and I made the most of a small class by doing a couple of cards that used mainly markers. (I only have one set so it would take a long time if it was a larger group) These two cards I will share On Friday when we have a blog hop going live with fabulous ideas using the SAB products. Yes its that time again, spend $110 and receive a free item form the SAB catalogue.

For this post I am sharing a very sweet Valentines card I have cased from Dawn Griffith.  It uses a fantastic technique with your clear blocks.

photo 1

And the inside:

photo 2

 

this is a very sweet set and is only available till January 27th.

image

1 Response to “Happy Valentines Day”


  1. 1 janine January 22, 2014 at 7:18 pm

    lovely card Narelle


Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


