Happy New Year

Good afternoon, I hope the weather is a lot nicer where you are, we have a very muggy day here with rain and wind. Although saying that my gardens could do with a good watering.

I know Christmas is over but I thought I would quickly share a few cards I made.

The first three were made at my craft class i hold at my house once a month. the snow flake in the centre hangs when opened.

photo 2

For this card we did a lot of layering, a very simple card but the ladies just loved it.

photo 1

For the third card we used the beautiful Frosted Finishes Embellishments in the centre of the ornament on the card. We also used the Expressions Thinlits die. (merry) these are still available till the end of January.

photo 4

For the last card this was cased from a team swap made by Rachael Knight

photo 3

sorry these were late, its great to have my computer back and be able to post again. Enjoy the Christmas break and for those in NZ and Australia the school holidays.

If you would like any details on my craft classes please email me at narellehoggard@gmail.com. I hold them once a month on the third Tuesday at 7.30pm here in Albany New Zealand.

0 Responses to “Happy New Year”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 226 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


