Week Four of the Clearance Blitz

last weeks specials sold out very quickly so please if you would like to order anything on this list, can you email or txt me your order my Thursday afternoon.

image

image

I hope you have enjoyed the past four weeks of specials, don’t forget SAB starts on the 22nd January, there are plenty of items to choose from this year so with every $120 you spend you can choose one item. this goes till the 22nd March. I will post a link closer to the time.

0 Responses to “Week Four of the Clearance Blitz”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 226 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


