Candy Kids

Good morning, today I have some really cute candy kids to show you that I made. They are originally from Jackie Topia, one very talented lady.

For the first set I have used our material for both the girl and boy.

DSC02238

DSC02236

 

DSC02235

And here is another set but for the boy I have used patterned paper, which I like the best.

DSC02237

 

DSC02239

i thought it was a great idea to use the heart punch for his feet, I also used the same punch for his hands.

have a great Sunday, and thank you for stopping by.

0 Responses to “Candy Kids”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


