Try Stampin Tuesday #82

For this sketch I decided I wanted to do a masculine card, something a little different. So we have some old and of course some new products used here. I am just loving the new set called Everything Eleanor, I think I have used for every card I have made this last couple of days.

Here is the Sketch:

Here is my card, I didn’t want to use a bow as most males don’t really like them so I changed it to a buckle. as you can see the old is using the DSP called Mocha Morning Specialty, and the new is the stamp set Everything Eleanor and the glimmer paper. The sentiment is from Word Play.

DSC01797

Inside and of course the envelope matches this.

DSC01798
Make sure you check back on Sunday as I am part of a blog hop, show casing new products for the latest catty.

4 Responses to “Try Stampin Tuesday #82”


  1. 1 Kristen Conant September 11, 2012 at 12:22 am

    What a GREAT card Narelle! I love the touch of the sparkly buckle! Nice job again this week. Thank you for playing along with us at Try Stampin On Tuesday!

  2. 2 Mynnette September 11, 2012 at 9:33 am

    LOVE the fabulous buckle idea–what a neat twist on our sketch! And beautiful patterns you’ve put together, too! Thanks for joining us at TSOT! 🙂

  3. 3 Andrea September 11, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    Oooh! Have to try this sketch! Love your man card! Great choice of papers & love the stamping on the background. This is a real eye catcher … Man cards are usually uninspiring … But I love this one! Hugs xxx

  4. 4 Nancy Seed September 12, 2012 at 12:55 am

    Love the little bit of bling on the buckle. My favourite colours as well. Thanks for joining us at Try Stampin on Tuesday.


Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 226 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


