Joy Riding Scrapbook Page

Good afternoon, here is the second scrapbook page I finished last weekend. I actually started this one a few months ago but just never got around to finishing it. It is of my two kids mucking around with a dolls pram. They were taking turns at pushing each other around the kitchen, at one stage Caitie got stuck in it, that was so funny.

This page is using the SAB papers, I still love these and am so glad I got a few packs. I have used faux stitching to connect the two papers together and finished the outside edges with different borders. These buttons are not SU but the colours fitted beautifully and added a new texture to the page. I used the heart embosslit folder with a punched heart in red glitter cardstock over the front. The other details speak for themself.

DSC01540

Close Up of the bottom:

DSC01541

Enjoy your weekend, and all those mothers out there have a great Mother’s Day filled with love from your family and friends.

0 Responses to “Joy Riding Scrapbook Page”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 226 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


