Secret Sister Swap Month One

Good afternoon,

For today’s post I am sharing a gift I have made for one of my secret sister swaps. This one is over three months and we are to send two card off during the month and one $10 gift at the end of the month, yes I did spend quite a bit more but when you have an idea in your head its hard not to go with it. Yvonne knows its me so I figured it was ok to post what I have made for her.

I went to the local shop and brought a frame with the holes in it for several photos, I then added a few embellishments and stamps to add a bit more character and prettiness to it. Here are the photos.

DSC00360

DSC00361

DSC00362

DSC00363

I had a lot of fun making this and I hope Yvonne liked it too.

3 Responses to “Secret Sister Swap Month One”


  1. 1 Deborah Ryan October 17, 2011 at 7:31 am

    Great Frame Narelle, perfect for those special family shots, I’m sure Yvonne, loves it 🙂 great to see you at Feature fortnight, Debi x

  2. 2 Monique October 23, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    very pretty. I guess it is not so secret now lol.


Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


