Stampin’ Fun and Friends Sketch Challenge

Good evening,

Today I have a card to share with you that I have made for a sketch challenge for Stampin’ Fun and Friends. I have done a card using this sketch before but find it a very easy one to use.

Each month I make a card for a blog group I am in and it is called an ATC (artist trading card) for this we make a small front that is 2 1/2” by 3 1/2”. I have been making an extra one each time with the intentions of using them for a card. This sketch is perfect to use those ATC’s.

Here is the sketch:

Here is my card:

DSC00083

And the inside:

DSC00082

I have used this design a lot and find it very popular.

Stamps
  • Just Believe
Card Stock
  • Basic Black
  • Very Vanilla
  • Bravo Burgundy
Inks
  • Crumb Cake
  • Sahara Sand
Extra
  • Dimensionals
  • Bravo Burgundy Ribbon
  • Scallop Border Punch
  • Beautiful Wings Embosslit Die
  • Vintage Wallpaper Embossing Folder
0 Responses to “Stampin’ Fun and Friends Sketch Challenge”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


