Clean and Simple #148

Good Evening,

Here is the second card I made on Sunday, it is for this weeks sketch challenge at Clean and Simple. I have used a ribbon flower that my sister Sharna showed me how to make. I have also used my new stamp set called Bring on the Cake.

Here is the sketch:

Here is my card, as you can see I have flipped the image to the Left had side as this card opens side ways not up and down:

clean #148

Close Up of Flower, You heat the ribbon till it starts melting and this is the effect you get:

clean #148-3

And the inside, its great to be able to use one stamp set for the whole card:

clean #148-2

Stamps
  • Thanks for Caring
Card Stock
  • Jolly Holiday DSP
  • Pear Pizzazz
  • Very Vanilla
Inks
  • Cherry Cobbler
Extra
  • Dimensionals
  • Ribbon
  • 1 3/4 Circle Punch
  • Beautiful Wings Embosslits Die
  • Basic Pearls
1 Response to “Clean and Simple #148”



Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 226 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


