Sweet Butterfly

Good afternoon,

It is a very windy day today here in Auckland, Caitlyn and Nick are at the school flying a kite Caitie got for her birthday, (I hope they don’t get blown away themselves) `

For todays post I am sharing a card I made on Thursday night with the crafters Anonymous Techniques class. This is an online class and is a lot of fun with some great ladies teaching us all kinds of projects. This card was using a postage layout and template.

Here is my card:

DSC00004

Stamps
  • Thanks for Caring
Card Stock
  • Very Vanilla
  • Pear Pizzazz
  • Cherry Cobbler
Inks
  • Pear Pizzazz
  • cherry Cobbler
Extra
  • Dimensionals
  • Sponging
  • Template/Masking
  • Ribbon
  • Paper Flowers
0 Responses to “Sweet Butterfly”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 226 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


