A Walk in the Park Scrapbook Page

Good afternoon,

Today I have a scrapbook page to share with you, this has been made for a mini challenge with Stampin’ Fun and Friends.

The page is of my daughter trying to walk her Nanni and Poppa’s dog Rosie. It was quite a funny thing to watch, we never knew who was walking who as most of the time Rosie was in the lead.

Here is the Picture we had for inspiration:

Here is my Scrapbook Page:

DSCF7110

and a close up:

DSCF7107

As you can see all the flowers were cut out by hand and then stuck together to create a vine.

Have a great weekend, We have Caitlyn’s 5th birthday party on Sunday so it is going to be a very busy weekend for me. I made her cake tonight so at least that is out of the way, as soon as we find our camera I will take a photo and share it with you all.

0 Responses to “A Walk in the Park Scrapbook Page”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 226 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


