Free Pass Give away for Stampin’ Fun and Friends

Good evening, Well it has been a while since I have blogged and that is because I have been chosen to be a designer on a new blog called Stampin’ Fun and Friends. For the past week and a bit I have been designing my submission for this, it has taken a while but it is finally coming together. There are a range of cards and 3-D projects for you to make and printable PDF’s for each project. Check out CherylAnn’s blog to find out more. This is a new and exciting project so please feel free to take a look and join us.

‘STAMPIN FUN AND FRIENDS’.
Beginning June 1st a 15 day session of on-line classes, chats, challenges and fun.
A great line up of designers will provide you with 3-D projects and cards.
There will be detailed PDF instructions of each project as well as some video technique tutorials.
The cost…. Early bird $15.00 CAD
After that $17.50 ( so make sure you get in quick)
I am sure you will agree we are all in for a treat.
Look forward to seeing you at ‘STAMPIN FUN AND FRIENDS’

Now if you would like to win a free pass to Stampin’ Fun and Friends leave a comment here I will draw one lucky winner on Saturday 21st. Have a great week I am off to work on my project.

9 Responses to “Free Pass Give away for Stampin’ Fun and Friends”


  1. 1 Helen May 17, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    Congrads Narelle on been part of the DT.
    I would love a free pass.

  2. 2 bronheslop May 17, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    Congratulations again, Narelle – you will be AWESOME for this! Have a fabulous time… and thank you for the opportunity to win a free pass. xx

  3. 3 Tracee May 18, 2011 at 5:25 am

    I am in need of some new inspiration and this pass would be just the kick in the pants I need! Thanks for the opportunity to enter Narelle.

  4. 4 Sally W May 18, 2011 at 6:54 am

    Congratulations Narelle, A free pass would be fabulous, thanks for the opportunity to win one.

  5. 5 Megan Mcdonal May 18, 2011 at 8:21 am

    Well done, what great fun you will have. thanks for a chance to win a pass.

  6. 6 daffyscrapper May 18, 2011 at 10:47 am

    ooohh Narelle I would love to win a pass. have a great day

  7. 7 Rhonda Imrie May 18, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    Well done Narelle on being on the design team. Thanks for the chance to win a free pass.

  8. 8 Julia Leece May 18, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    go you girl!!!you so deserve to be on the designing team!! oh and I would so LOVE to be there to see your project 🙂

  9. 9 Shelley S May 18, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    Looks good! Would love to win a free pass:)


Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


