Crafters Anonymous Online Class

Last night I attended my first ever online class, it was so much fun once I worked out how to view everything as it was being taught. This is a class taught through online chat so it is written instructions, but they post photos as you go through each step.

We were given a list of items needed to complete the class before hand, but no idea as to what we would be making, it could range from a scrapbook page or a card to a 3-D item.

Last night we made this stunning spinner card. I have never made one so it was great going through the steps to complete it. Everyone’s card turns out differently as we can choose any cardstock and any DSP.

Here is my attempt, as you can see I have stuck to neutrals with one colour. Since this was my first online class I wasn’t game enough to use too many colours.

DSC00060

The circle piece spins around so it’s just hanging by a piece of thread.

Thanks for looking, have a great night.

0 Responses to “Crafters Anonymous Online Class”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 226 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


