Top Pick on Try Stampin On Tuesday

I forgot to post about my top Pick on Try Stampin On Tuesday last week, since I was away I couldn’t post about it at the time, but better late than never. As always its great to see my card in the top three and even better to see it on the top row.

Here is my badge to wear and brag about. (one day Ill find out how to post it on the side of my blog page.)

and this is the card I got it for:

DSC09160

Check back tomorrow for this weeks entry.

2 Responses to “Top Pick on Try Stampin On Tuesday”


  1. 1 Helen April 1, 2011 at 4:22 am

    Well done Narelle.

  2. 2 Debbie April 1, 2011 at 10:26 am

    A gorgeous card Narelle. I can see why you made the Top 3 – well done you šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 226 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


