Fold Out Album

Just take a look at this beauty. We made this album at Jacques on Monday night, at our last class we were told we were going to make a mini album, so I asked for one that had lots of openings. This one certainly did, and it turned out perfect, just want I wanted to learn how to make.

Here are the photos:

The cover, for this we used the On Board Mix and Match chipboard, which we coloured with markers, (this is in case the glitter misses a spot) then we covered it in glitter, the picture is so shiny, we could choose any or multiple images from the packet. There are three brads and the only stamping we did was here on the sentiment. And of course the ribbon is the 5/8 grosgrain in Real Red.

DSC09143

And a few photos of the album opened:

DSC09145

DSC09146

A big thanks to Jacque for this one, I loved every minute of making it.

2 Responses to “Fold Out Album”


  1. 1 Paula Dobson March 9, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    You have done a beautiful job of this album Narelle! You are so lucky you can join in Jaqcue’s classes – wish I could! Thanks for the reminder of how super these are. I have only ever made one myself, might just have to make another now 🙂

  2. 2 bronheslop March 10, 2011 at 1:58 am

    What a cool album – I love it!


Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


