Bright Girls Scrapbook Page

Good afternoon,

 Today’s post is my second scrapbook page I made on Saturday. This is a double page layout and I do have to say im not the best when it comes to brights but this page is perfect and it fits her dress perfectly.

 Here is the pages:

page one:

page two:

The colours are Melon Mambo, Pumpkin Pie and Pear Pizzazz. The DSP is from Sweet Always. (retired) the circles are cut out of the 1 3/8 circle punch then trimmed.

 The Journal is hidden behind one of the photos so its not part of the page, im liking this way of journalling as it doesn’t invade the page.

 Have a great day and tomorrow I will post my last page I made.

 

1 Response to “Bright Girls Scrapbook Page”


  1. 1 Julia November 11, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    wow looks fab!!! I love both clean and bright pages!! I hardly do double layouts too, but this is great!


Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


