Loads Of Love Scrapbook Page

On Saturday I had a lovely afternoon/evening with a few friends over to scrap. We started about 3pm and finished around 11pm. I managed to get 4 pages done and most of them were between 8pm and 11pm, once the kids were in bed.

The page im showing you today is using Stampin Up products, where as the other pages are not, I will how ever post them over the next week.

For this page I have used the DSP Prints Old Olive along side with Not Quite Navy and Old Olive card stock.


On the Not Quite Navy I have used VersaMark and stamped with Loads Of Love as Bradley’s feeding pillow has lots of cars and trucks on it. I have also sponged both Old Olive and Not Quite Navy on the card stock to finish the edges off. 

Stamps
  • Loads of Love
Card Stock
  • Old Olive
  • Not Quite Navy
  • Very Vanilla
Inks
  • Not Quite Navy
  • Old Olive
  • VersaMark
Extra
  • Dimensionals

 

1 Response to “Loads Of Love Scrapbook Page”


  1. 1 Julia September 27, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    love seeing scapping done with SU stuff = this is a great page!!


Leave a Reply

About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 226 other followers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team


