Be My Valentine

Good afternoon, I designed this card for a great site called Stampin Fun and Friends, this is one where you pay but for this round you get 20 different technique cards with a matching bag or box.

Her is my first card I designed along with the cute matching bag. This is a shaker card.

DSC02391

Here it is with the envelope:

DSC02395

and here is the bag made with the hearts framelits:

DSC02387

1 Response to “Be My Valentine”


  1. 1 Janet Mills February 19, 2013 at 10:33 am

    Very cool card Narelle. TFS


Leave a comment




About Me

Hi my name is Narelle Hoggard and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am married to a wonderful and very supportive man Nick and together we have two gorgeous children, Caitlyn and Bradley. I love to scrap and make cards, I find it very relaxing at the end of the day to create a page or a card.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other subscribers

Try Stampin’On Tuesday

Im on the Stampin’ Fun and Friends Design Team